And Keep Showing Up

Plenty of Spring chores to be done, so we've shown up again, and we're not one bit disappointed that we did. Grabbing the camera just a little bit later has produced a slightly darker, slightly more grainy photo than yesterday but I wouldn't trade away that sunburst, and I am delighted to show you how I've made a whole house disappear and turn into a tree! Look at the house above the garden shed in this blip. Now look again at yesterday and the house will turn into a tree!

Ta daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

It's my first blip trick using lights and mirrors. Well, OK, just light....and maybe a wee bit of camera angle...

I did another trick tonight too! I've uploaded a montage on FB made with bits of an American flag that I happily photographed waving against the blue sky today. In the center, I have placed my Gracie (cockatoo) posing as an eagle! I think she makes a rather striking eagle, don't you?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.