Such a lovely few days

Our friend, Fiona, has been staying with us for the last few days and we have had such a lovely time. When friends come to stay we do all the touristy things. We've been to Porthleven & Falmouth as well as trekking around St Ives a couple of times. And even though I've been on my lead for a lot of the time when we've been out and about, I've had a lovely time and I've actually been quite sleepy by the time we've got home.

I'm still quite sleepy?! I'm lying flaked out on the living room rug. Lol!!!

This afternoon, Ann said, 'Trixie, you've not had much afternoon run about time lately so lets go along the lane and down onto the coastal path. So that is what we did. I had lots and lots of run about time. I ran and ran and ran for more than an hour.

…...........No wonder I'm tired now???!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.