Beekeepers

... at Acorn Bank

I had an awful night and spent much of it thinking I really should have got round to writing my will. Achy, a stonking headache and sore throat. I think this was lurking on Friday but I find it hard to know when it’s just work. I tested but was all clear (it’s occurred to me to use the little desiccant sachets from the test as a way of keeping the Ivan chai in good condition).
I did get up in the end because I didn’t know what to do with myself and felt grim lying in bed. I managed to find some paracetamol and have been dosing on that but no different yet. Languishing wasn’t feeling great so I headed slowly across to Acorn Bank to just sit for a bit and see the changes since my last visit. Watched some tennis but that’s it for me now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.