José58

By JoseeSouren1958

A day of touring in our own environment !!

This morning I first went to church and afterwards I had a nice chat and I ate and drank coffee with a cookie and a chocolate. It was nice to see and talk to everyone after 30 days of vacation.
At home I cooked dinner and then we went for a drive in the car. We drove through our hill country and indicated on the navigation that we want to drive the shortest route and that we do not want to drive on a motorway. Then you come to places where you normally do not go quickly. We got out 3 times and had a drink on a terrace. And I ate American pancake with fruit and whipped cream. mmm.
It's a lot of fun to do. Playing the tourist in your own environment. haha.
On the first terrace we were close to the town of Epen in Schweiberg. We had found a beautiful terrace with a wide view. The weather was very clear today, so you could see very far.
Greetings from me and I wish you a nice new week

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.