Opening A Menu In Windows

Today started with another early morning run with my brother. Not one of our best but we always feel better having done it. It gets the day off to an energetic start. 
I later met up with my mate Big H and some of his friends for a drink at a sports bar on Rochester Old High Street (which actually straddles Rochester and Chatham), rather curiously named The Dead Pigeon. My brother joined us for the first drink and then went off to take some photos. It was great to see everyone and the conversation and laughter flowed.
Today's images were taken when I met up again later with my brother before we headed back home. My main image is of a restaurant window - I loved the bearded fella against the reflections of the windows across the street. The extra is an askew skyward looking view of a narrow passageway between Rochester Castle and the cobbled High Street with the rather Dickensian sounding name of Two Post Alley.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.