Indifference

Falmouth is becoming a brighter place, drab walls are being decorated with murals commissioned either by the town council or the business owners and in some instances being painted by the artists simply because the wall is there and empty.

I enjoyed a day with Mrs S, we went for a late afternoon walk with Paddy but didn’t make it to Castle Beach in time for a late afternoon coffee.

Mrs S would tell you that I get a little ‘cranky’ when I have to be somewhere and I’m late so having ensured our walk was over in time for me to be at a 6:0pm meeting you will get some idea of how I felt when the meeting, which achieved very little, eventually got underway at 7:40pm. Still on the plus side I had over an hour and a half of peace and quiet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.