Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

100

Today is the day I may celebrate my 100th blip.
It went by really fast, I must say.
I only missed one day of blipping, because I forgot to recharge my battery and found out to late. It bums me out still.

I started blipping because my boyfriend went to Australia. I could show him a little bit about my day in every blip. Tell him a story or just show him how I felt.
He will be back in about two weeks.
I?ll be the happiest girl in the world when he is back again.

But I fell in love with blip. I guess I am addicted to it and will keep on blipping. I became part of my daily rituals and I hope it will be for quite a while.
Because of blip I am making more photo?s of every day stuff. Things I am enjoying now and will enjoy to see back later on.
I still want to learn a lot more about photography. So I hope the blip community has lots for me to learn still.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.