Barbara Hitchings

By Spannygranny

I'm brain dead!!!

I think my sister has posted this, but as she sent it to me and since I've loaded it onto my computer its become quite addictive, and I've had such a frustrating day I think it is rather apt.

Today I actually cried with frustration, my Mum is driving me to distraction. I've been and bought some Bach Flower Rescue remedy as my stress levels and blood pressure are sky high. We've been out for a nice 3 course lunch with all the golf club crowd and she picked fault with the meal. Too much gravy with the chicken, no salt on the chips, and to top it all she has just asked me when are we going to eat tonight, we didn't finish eating until 3pm, so I've just made her 2 double rounds of ham sandwich, and she's complained that the bread has a sweet taste to it, so I'm off to get a sharp knife and commit hari kari!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.