TYPO

I always wanted to show you this shop window, but the pics just simply don't look great, this one, snapped by Charmaine with her iPhone when we visited the Clearwater Mall this morning is better though, but the very busy background is a bit disturbing, but you can at least see all the old fashioned type writers hanging in the window. Luvvvv it!

I bought myself 2 pairs of FitFlop shoes for the winter, paid an arm and a leg for it, one third of my monthly salary, but my dear feet are hurting like mad, I can't stand any shoes and our winters are way too cold for sandals! Hehe! I only wear FitFlop sandals as well, they are frighteningly expensive but I must show these dear old feet some gratitude for good service delivery in more than 65 years!! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.