Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Market Day

What an exhausting but brilliant market day at Newhailes House and Gardens at Musselburgh today. They've got a dinosaur 'thing' going on just now so loads of kids togged up in their finest Dino clothing/accessories - supercute.

Thankfully it was also a lot better sales-wise than the last time, so glad I gave it another chance. I also had a few people who follow me on insta/fb who I didn't know/had never met before, come and pay me a visit as well as a couple of folks I did but hadn't seen in a long time. Lots of lovely surprises - makes such a difference.

Totally gubbed this evening (and the brain fog trying to answer the simplest of questions today such as 'what price is.. ?' 'What perfume are you wearing?' 'Do you have shea butter in that?' was astonishing) but it was worth it. Hurrah! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.