Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Rain Clouds

Hi everyone!

For a change today, I went out on a walk with my Mum! Craig was away at Judo (And he got moved up to yellow belt today - well done!), So we decided to get out the house for a bit. I had to zoom in quite a bit for this, so apologies if it's a little off.

Second last day of S4 today! I said goodbye to some teachers for the last time, which felt a little strange. Bianka is going away on a trip with her church (Which I really want to go to!), So she's not gonna be in tomorrow. I'm going to bring loads of sweets and my iPad to school. I know it's not exactly a holiday, but it is the last day of 4th year, so I might as well make the most of it. I have some educational stuff on it though!

Oh, and I finally finished the story I've been working on for over a month now. E-mailed it to Bianka, And I'm gonna show my English teacher tomorrow. 29 pages and over 16,000 words. She better like it!

Have a nice Friday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.