Before

A beautiful hour in the sun before a long day. It was already 28 degrees by 830 but it actually cooled down through the day. 

She jumped in the shower and then begged me to cut her hair, she'd been asking for a few days for me to make it shorter. It looked super cute. We both went into work, she helped in the centre and cafe for the morning and I worked. She left just after 1 and did a few hours concentrated practice before flopping in front of the telly late afternoon. I got back to make tea.

After tea, she asked me to make her hair a bit shorter, she wasn't totally happy with the bottom layer of the cut. She then freaked because it was shorter than she's ever had it. But she looks so grown up and super cute all in one. She came back down and declared "I think ill get to like it"... The change just shocked her I think! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.