Poodle with his owners

Visiting my step-mom and her family today in archipelago of Finland with my son and mother-in-law and Nicke the poodle. My step-mom has got a beautiful small cottage in a big island, but no boat is needed. There is few bridges along the almost three hours route - and several deers, mooses etc expected. My son drove all the way. 

The day and evening spent with my step-mom's family. We swam in the sea bathed in sauna and barbaqued. 

later we had to decide where to sleep. The evening had been clody and rain had been forecasted - so my son had to decline an idea to sleep in a hammock and stay indoors. In the end my son and step-mom slept with Nicke the poodle in the middle. So actually the poodle's former and acting owners slept with the dog. Me and grandma, my mother-in-law in wide sofa. 

+19c, cloudy, sweaty. Sea water was +21c.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.