Tim's Photo Place

By japanobserver

Reflections in the manmade pond

I found out today that the pond on our university campus was man made. Pretty good job if you tell me. On my way home this lovely reflection caught my eye and I took out the ever present GR Digital for the shot. At least with this camera I don't have to worry about blipfoto questioning the date as they always do with shots from my iPhone. It would be nice to fis this but I believ it is Apple's fault for not including EXIF data with iPhone photos. I am sure there is a reason for this and also hope that it is fixed in the new OS for the phone (3.0) scheduled to be released this summer according to all the rumors. The new iPhone is also rumored to have a better quality camera and maybe even a video camera. I just hope that it does not get any bigger or smaller because I have a custom made case for my with my logo on it and all being made. I will get it next week from the designer. It is way cool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.