Bricks and Blocks...

It was my intention to do something rather sparkling today!

We decided to go out for dinner, deciding where we were going to go over a pre-dinner drink at a local bar...

I took the camera, which seems to be at the for-front of my thoughts recently and after a bit of playing around Jamie told me I had the making of a Japanese tourist! (no disrespect to the Japanese of course). Don't get me wrong Jamie is truly lovely but I still need to work on him a bit with the camera thing... anyway, I decided that maybe it wasn't the making of a romantic night out!!

When we got home there was a bit of tidying up required, which is when I whisked out the camera on Archie's bricks box which he got for his Birthday off our friends Gail and Phil.

I'm just lovin' the colours and shapes and even more so because they're made of wood!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.