Beewriter

By Beewriter

Macron Stadium

We worked at Bolton today. I was driving the lorry and had a bad start as I reversed into one of the central pillars in the garage…doh! There wasn’t any damage but it was a mighty bang. I was frustrated because we’ve been told we can’t park our own cars in the garage, but people from transport keep doing that so there is no room to park official vehicles. I was struggling to get the lorry out and went straight into the pillar. It was not how I wanted to start the day.

The pitches at the football clubs we go to are beautifully kept. This guy was getting perfect stripes with his little lawn mower, but it took him a very long time.

It was an incredibly busy day and I eventually got home at 22:15. I am shattered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.