Imagine the view....

By btc

London A-Z: Leadenhall Place EC3....

...back to the early o'clock photo shooting for this blip as I knew that I would be out on the golf course for most of the day, plus I wanted to get it when it was nice a quiet.

The only thing that blew the silence was when I turned around at one point to see 3 burly police officers getting out of a car an heading towards me. "Excuse me" one of them shouted, here we go I thought, "Excuse me" came the call again in an even more stern voice this time. As they closed in, one of the officers made a sudden swerve and said "Sorry, what are you photographing, i'm not in the way am I", as he and the two other officers walked straight past me and after some guy who was walking through the market.

Cue: change of trousers

The market is a beautiful structure I especially love the roof, have a look at some other shots. I loved the black and white version but was out voted.

Fans of Harry Potter may recognise the market as the area of London near The Leaky Cauldron and Diagon Alley.

I am off to get some grub and rest. Hope you have had a great Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.