My world

The wildlings have had a lovely day. Chilled back and left to do what they wanted for a while.  The jedi had a hair cut this morning.  He's so squirmy I nearly snipped my finger.  He was straight to the ditch when I opened up the doors to the garden.  

This afternoon we went for a play at the park and then a walk. They love being outside.  I didn't want them to be too busy today as we're having a family day tomorrow at mabie farm park. 

They're all out on the trampoline while I make dinner . I love the air fryer,  I can be outside with them while it's cooking. 

I phoned round a few pharmacies and found one that has my meds,  so we will drop the prescription off in the morning.  

Thinking of my lovely friend Elaine and Piper. (Pipersmom). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.