Wreck it Ralph

I love catching photos like this. Real life one's of the Wildlings. I did manage to snap one where the Jedi wasn't pulling hair but this is real life play. 

The boys went away to the cinema today with my friend and her son. They had a great time. 

I took the smaller two to a park for a while and then we came back and played. I sorted out the playroom and have bagged up some toys that I then put on FB. I've asked for pennies for them but at least they will get played with with other children. I got the giant car garage out the garage and set it up in the playroom. I thought the Jedi would climb on it but so far he is loving playing with it. 

While Xander was away at the cinema the Jedi accidentally knocked X's tablet over and smashed the screen. Amazon was so much easier to get through to this time and it's already boxed up . My friend took it to the post office for me. I hope she made it in time before it closes. So X does not have a tablet for the next few days. I'm so glad we have the two year replacement on them. 

Thank you for all your lovely comments, stars and heart's on the Jedi's photo. One day I will get around to replying to comments. 

Everyone slept through last night so I felt refreshed this morning. Fingers crossed it's the same tonight. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.