Blue Sky ahead ! Maybe.

Today has been another day of fatigue, no appetite and all that follows. The GP rang me this morning, with continued concern, said we must get to the bottom of this, but no test results back. However he rang me back latter in the afternoon ( I'm sure he went through to the lab to get results.) outcome was Kidney's not working to scratch, therefore stop certain medications & get another blood test on Monday, he made me an appointment with him there & then. Just can't fault my GP , hot on the trail, kind , courteous & caring. So 3 cheers for the GP & the NHS.
Do hope you've all had a good , safe & enjoyable day all.
My bestie came round at lunch time & was soo kind I'm very fortunate to have such good people around . This site is a boon too, thank you everyone who pops in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.