SeeingGodInAll

By SeeingGodInAll

Decades

“even there your hand shall lead me, and your right hand shall hold me.”
‭‭Psalm‬ ‭139v10
Had to dash up to work this morning to resolve an issue in the cottage. The fridge is not working not great in this weather. The local independent white goods dealers are going to replace it asap. So grateful for independent shops who value customer service. Led morning prayer at 7 am on a wonderful teaching I’d heard New Wine on revival. I know we’re not going to cause a new awakening in 30 minutes, but at least it’s a start. Came back home and looked after baby Nico‘s for an hour while my daughter had her haircut. This is where I took the photograph of his five month and against my old hands. Decades of wear and tear! Answered some really annoying queries from the accountant and then had Xavi for a joyous hour. Due to my early start not going to go to the beach to have a swim tonight, but feel I should tidy up my house a little bit which currently looks like it’s been burgled. And there’s a curious smell in my fridge which I have to investigate! Ahhh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.