SeeingGodInAll

By SeeingGodInAll

Tracks

“You crown the year with your bounty; your wagon tracks overflow with abundance.”
‭‭Psalm‬ ‭65v11
Met my friend Pete in Boston tea party. We usually meet every Thursday to talk over out week. Did some invoice chasing before picking Xavier up from nursery. Later down the beach saw these tracks in the sand. All the thousands of people down there today enjoying this abundant summer. It was quite hard to find water at a quiet place to swim. Because Lexi is not good around people. And the tide so far out. I found a small channel between very shallow bits. I’ve never known the water so warm. we had our supper as the Sun went down and I did a little bit of Bible study on wisdom. Knowledge is knowing that a tomato is a fruit. Wisdom is not putting it in a fruit salad! (Not in the bible!!) My van roof collapsed as a bolt came out so I was a little bit late leaving the beach but Stef did a temporary repair when I dropped off Leci for which I am hugely grateful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.