Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Thursday

Woke at 5am and couldn't get back to sleep. 
After breakfast I put off taking my anti sickness as much as I could as yesterday it only gave me 5hrs of relief and I can only take one a day. 
Decided the walk up to therapy would be too much; the heat, the busyness of town would irritate me and the long hour walk would be painful so I bussed it. 
I took the anti sickness just before I left and it gave me some relief for the afternoon. 

As the North Bridge is now going to be closed for a few more years they have decided to brighten  up the roadwork area by erecting this huge mural . This is only a small part of it not behind railings as they are still constructing it. It is by a local mural artist Chris Rutterford, who has done some artwork in the Colinton Tunnel in Edinburgh.  It is amazing and will provide many blips I'm sure. I just stood and took in all the faces. I spotted one Scottish TV presenter in this , can you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.