The day to start is today

By Traci

It's not what you look at that matters

It's not what you look at that matters, it's what you see.
Henry David Thoreau

Rain and computer day, not the best but lots done and feel better for it ... until all the e mail replies start to come in than it all starts again.

Picture blip of a portrait of my nearly youngest drawn for me by my eldest from a photo I took. I always look at that as the highest form of flattery when any of them use the pictures, or complain if I am not taking them (because they moan when I do!!!) but the comment is I need to get past that Mum, because that's your job to record 'us', with or without winges.

So with the end of a long day I bid you goodnight and look forward to a bit of summer sunshine tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.