The day to start is today

By Traci

Do not go where the path may lead

go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.
Ralph Waldo Emerson
That is absolutely fine unless you are a member of the National Trust

This was one of my four garden robins who came to say hello as I sat and had my coffee after a slightly long but enjoyable training day (I know Saturday !!) Being part of a team. Yes I can do that, I (and the rest of the team) behaved during all activities and were all bonded by the end.

After quite a studious and long travelling day I was delighted to find hubby had been the domestic godess that I have come to appreciate more as time goes by, tea was soon ready after my return and then there was a whole coconut sponge tray bake to keep us busy for later. I do actually believe that now is actually 'later' .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.