Lala's Journal

By Lala

Peter’s Guitar

I took a quick snap of Peter’s inherited guitar before he took it home on Sunday, so that I can look it up on B’s database and give him the full details. I will get round to doing it!

An ok day. Off again, and went first to Lordswood to see Sue and Andy. They were our next door neighbours for many years, and now Andy is also in the last few weeks or months of his life with advanced COPD and Crohn’s disease. From there on to Daniel’s to drop off the synthesiser and bass amp amongst other bits and bobs. We ventured down to Dockside for some lunch. Wow that place has gone downhill, so sad. 

I was home by 4 and true to form did nothing else! I really must pull myself together and do some proper cleaning etc. Already apprehensive about tomorrows counselling session! 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.