Meeting Jasmine

Katie started the day with a ballet lesson, in the hall at my work. That of itself was a treat, though her laptop was not being very cooperative so that was less of a treat. I'm hoping next time that it goes smoother and she can just enjoy having the big space and a sound system to hear the music through...

She helped at Holiday Club this morning while I went home. I heard that she wasn't really happy self Katie from a couple of people, it turned out there's some friendship issues at play and it's a bit of a struggle. She came home ready for some snuggles.

Snuggles topped up, she did some practise before I called her - B had invited her to go meet baby Jasmine, her newest granddaughter. Katie had a lovely hour playing with the little one. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.