Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

The Silver Lining

A chance encounter with a lovely barge on the canal and decided it would be my Silver Lining Happy Birthday Blip for my 730th Shot!!! I didn't expect to top this shot from the other day here and am happy to have found something suitable.

I want to thank you all for your dedication in following my diary and all your stars, hearts and comments which have spurred me on. I look forward to my next year of blipping and hope to continue to improve my pictures and try and expand my diary notes. My next goal is 1000 to get my new camera!!!

Thank you also to Blip Central for providing a platform for our lovely viral community and thank you Blip friends for interacting in such a friendly and loving way. I have added my name to the Tree of Life and look forward to seeing that in the near future!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.