Yuck

Well it's been a lovely day, productive morning and a chilled out afternoon.  I'm on babysitting duties at the moment.  And I'm just about to take all 6 wildlings to the park . 

Carson is minging!  One of his cousins left the jar of mayo in reach of him when I nipped to the toilet and I came downstairs to that . He had already got his hands on a tub of butter.  

I'm hoping Mr R won't be too late as it's been a long week for the wildlings and they have all been awake early.  Harp was up through the night after having a accident.  Goodness knows how long she was crying for , it took me a while to wake up because those pills are strong.  And I put a gate back on her room door as she goes to sleep better not being able to escape her room. She did have a pull-up on but had taken it off , she will sometimes  hence her luck and most of the time it ends up in me having to strip her bed. . 

Hope it's a good weekend for you all. I may struggle with blip tonight.  Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.