Happy Harp

My shoulder went into a huge flare up last night so I have struggled today.  

Mr R took the big boys for a haircut this morning so I had a Costa date with Harp and Carson.  

We saw nana and grandad for a few hour's which they all love.  One of grandads eye is a tiny bit better but his other eye the retina has detached too. He is back up in Glasgow hospital next week for a appointment.  Hopefully it won't be long until they can fix it. It's very frustrating for him. 

Harp told me earlier when she was colouring in a unicorn that she wanted unicorn hair. So I told her I would do something with it when back at home. She loves it. She wants more put in her hair but I'll hold off until tomorrow.  

Mr R is away out to a friend's 50th. They actually should have went scuba diving in Egypt.  Up until covid the boys went  nearly every year for the last 15 years.  But one of the wives stopped her husband from going this year   even though she had went on a girls holiday last year. And none of the boys wanted to go and leave him behind.  I wouldn't stop Mr R from going.  He did it before we met and I actually like it when he goes away. Hahaha. 

I'm planning on having a early night when the wildlings are asleep.  I'm going to make a veggie noodle stir-fry with curry sauce for dinner. Yum. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.