Lady Linda

I got a bit of cabin cleaning done this morning then collected some tubs off someone locally (bird fat ball tubs) as I thought they would be handy for glaze mixing.

Then off to Ringmer to collect Mr W from Lady Lindas. He had been with her since Tuesday, taking her to Kendal for her mothers funeral.

We all popped to Hilliers Garden Centre to order my pottery studio. SO excited. The sales rep was helpful and happy with a can do attitude. She was great. Iv chosen grey exterior paint. The lead time is 6 - 9 weeks so hopefully not too long to have to keep my pottery equipment under a Gazebo!

Back to Lady Lindas while Mr W did the ironing while LL and I took Bella for a walk where we met with LL's son.... Mr Ws Godson....Bella is in love with his dog Riley.

So excited for my new business venture and hobby and so grateful to Mr W for arranging the finance. Hard for me to get work no job!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.