Another party

A very lazy morning. Thank goodness.  I didn't really sleep much so I was tired. Little miss Harp wanted all her hair done but I persuaded her to stop after those . And she loves her hair. 

Mr R had a good night last night and was a little tender this morning.  

Harp had another party. Some of her friends want their hair done like Harp.  I have one in my hair . Ha. 

I've had my shoulder brace on for most of the day, except doing my aldi shop. It's a pain in the bum to wear when I need to use my arm unloading the trolley.  

We have all just had family dinner and now I'm bathing the big boys. I did the two small ones last night.  

I'm looking forward to taking Carson to his playgroup in the morning.  . I'm interested to see if he sits and plays with some of the toys as he has been doing really well the last few weeks at home. Or if he will be in sensory overload and be like wreck it Ralph.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.