Ashleigh Joys Photography

By AshleighJoy

Rest In Piece Angel

So. yesterday we brought Angel back into the vet because she keeps getting worse. They did a x-ray and blood tests. They came back very bad. She developed some bad Nah-Mon-E-Ah and her organs where starting to shut down. She was dieing. And there was no way to help her. She was in some bad pain too. We decided to put her to sleep, otherwise she would have just stayed in pain until she died most likely later that night. I brought her home, laid her outside and the vet let me give her the injection. I watched the life fade from her eyes while I told her how much she ment to me. Iv had Angel half my life. Shes taught me a lot. Shes not just a pet, or a dog. She WAS my baby. I will never be the same, but Angel taught me what I need to know to go threw life. She ment so much to me, and was such a big part of me. I cant even exsplain to you guys.

This is the coffin they gave us. I made it more personal for her. Today at 12 she will be creamated. I will spread her ashes in Sun Prairie WI and also Half Moon Bay CA her two favorite places. R.I.P my darling Angel......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.