Ashleigh Joys Photography

By AshleighJoy

The Night my Angel was born

I went over to my moms house today and we found some old puppy pictures of my Angel. This was the night of her birth. Im in the white (I was 11) and my baby Angel is the puppy closet to me. Sorry I havnt been posting pictures, this has been a very hard time for me looseing my Angel. She was my best friend for 12 years, which was more than half my life. Not sure when i'll start taking pix again...Angel was the one that got me into photography in the first place.

*sigh* I do however know I will want a dog later on, I am a dog lover after all. Im starting to put my name on waiting lists so I can get a Rough Collie in the Fall of this year. It wont be my Angel but I will still love them, and give it all the love I once gave my Angel. I know she would want me to, it is all she left behind to give...I love I had for her.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.