Vital Sparks

By VitalSparks

I walked up a hill

August Bank Holiday Monday 2022.

I walked up to these rocks, a local landmark called Worm Stones.
I wanted to see if I was just mentally exhausted rather than physically exhausted. I managed OK and although it was a grey day enjoyed seeing the views and the birds overhead. There were a family of Ravens playing in the wind and making lots of noise .. GronK, GronK it always sounds to me.

Later of  course I did feel leg weary but enjoyed watching movies. Murder on The Orient Express ( Albert Finney as Poirot) in the afternoon and  The Apartment (Jack Lenmon, Shirley MacLaine etc.) which was recorded from a few days ago. The former much better than I remembered and the latter just as good as ever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.