A walk in the park

It has been a long day at work as I had a late meeting. I took the boys for a walk in the Academy Garden on the way home. It is one of my favourite places to walk at the moment.

Sorø Academy is a school, which offers a general academically-oriented upper secondary programme which builds on the 9th-10th form of the Folkeskole and leads to the upper secondary school exit examination (the studentereksamen).

I went there for 3 years (graduated in 1993) and loved it, so going for a walk in the park around the school is not only very pretty, but also filled with happy memories.

It is some of the school buildings you can see in the background.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. I love Beat's pointy ear here - he is the one to the right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.