Wooohoooo...

I had a long day at work today... really busy...

The boys and I went for a lovely walk in the woods and each dog had a training session. It was great and all worked so well for me.

The guinea pigs have been in their outdoor pen today, for the first time this year. I think they enjoyed it. You can see pictures of them here. The babies are now 10 days old and they are huge for their age!

Those of you that follow my journal will know that the babies were not planned. Brunch came from a rescue center and was pregnant when I got her... and guess what... I realized today that her friend Tea, who came from the same rescue as Brunch, is pregnant too! Mmmmm... I am sure there will be more guinea pig babies to blip within the next couple of weeks. Argh! It was cute the first time. Not so much the 2nd time! I do hope I can find good homes for all these babies!

Oh well... See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.