BigRed1977

By bigred1977

Circular Quay - Sydney

So we are back in Sydney once more, I'm waiting to hear back about a few jobs that I'm in for here & Andrea is doing 3 weeks temping here before starting her job back in Canberra.

Popped into town today to visit an agency that has put me forward for a job with the ABC, working in the audio visual archives.... it could be really interesting as the have tapes that are requested for news bulletins & the like...fingers crossed !!y

On the way back to Andreas friends I went through Circular Quay, so the blipper in e jumped off the train to take a picture, it was taken from the platform & ment I had to wait 25 minutes for another train..... oh well I'm unemployed....what else am I gonna do !!!

Oh yeah I'm just about to back blip yesterdays blip.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.