Thursday: Improvements

Barney is definitely not loving Meg, my aunty’s gentle pretty-deaf, pretty-blind Labrador who is posing no threat whatsoever, but I suppose you can’t force crossbreed love.  At least he’s stopped hissing at her but he’s very wary and gives her a wide berth.  Her very loud panting probably doesn’t do much to reassure him.  That said, here is some evidence that doggy kitty love is possible.  

I’m a bit blip stuck at the moment as I’ve been mainly working and sorting out admin things.  Today was my last day of virtual meetings though so that’s the end of that particular chapter.  For the remaining time I’m here I also need to adjust my blip habit - it’s normally the last thing I do before bed but that’s not really working for me here, so I’m constantly a day behind.  

Time for another teaser about Unnamed Next Destination.  Today I had a really interesting meeting about sugar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.