Winefulness

As you can tell by my journal this is something I try to practice as much as possible!
Today's shot is a combination of a recent birthday card from a family member who shall remain nameless (thanks sis!)  - they know me too well - and one of my favourite wines La Vieille Ferme. I love the sometimes over the top blurb on the labels on the back of a bottle of wine - this being a prime example:

"Since five generations, Famille Perrin offers all their saviour-faire, their passion and their experience in making La Vieille Ferme wines.
Faithfull to our family values, these wines are authentic, tasty and balanced. For over 40 years, they have been considered as one of the best value for money wines in the world."

You gotta love a bit of French hyperbole!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.