Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Backblipping an EB because the day went past so fast and I didn't take any photos at all. 
All I did was clearing out book pages I didn't want, that will go in the recycling bin. Book pages I wanted to save are stored in a plastic box with stencils and dyed papers. Getting a bit of order in my chaos, one small step at the time.
I also binge watched the first season of Sanditon, to see if I still didn't like it... It's so far off the book only the name, some characters and some events are the same. I really like the book, written by Jane Austen and 'another lady',( who finished the book in great Jane Austen spirit). The series doesn't. But, I've decided to not see this as a Jane Austen adaptation, just... what do they call it... 'based on'... so this is 'somewhat based on' the book. The second season is coming up soon and perhaps I'll enjoy that more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.