Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

Time to get back on the bike ... well sort of!

Almost 10 months after The Leg Breaking Accident I've gotten back on a bike... well a stationary one at any rate.

This is me. On the bike in question. Taken by K.

I'm allergic to the gym - I only really use the cross-trainer and rowing machine so there is very little point to a gym membership. I've borrowed this stationary bike, which has been sitting in the flat being used for hanging coats on for I don't know how long.

My sister has been really successful losing weight recently and is looking fab and this has spurred me on to fit back into my jeans. I'm not aiming to be skinny, I love being a girl with curves but I have a few dresses and jeans that I'd like to wear again soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.