KathyH58

By KathyH58

Sept 12

Hibiscus in one of my planters today. I hope I can overwinter this one inside this year.
I only had 2 workers today so we didn't get the scheduled job for today finished, we will have to go back on Friday morning. The house has been a rental, the owners live in Alberta, so the yard has been neglected. We did get the front done today, weeding, pruning, edging and spreading some fresh mulch.
Tomorrow we get to work beside a lake, planting some shrubs and perennials.
I called my internet provider this afternoon to tell them I am moving. Spent almost 40 minutes on hold, then I decided I would try to get thru on the online chat feature. I was able to connect on it but it still took over 20 minutes to complete the request. I am giving up my home phone and will just have my cell phone. It will save me about $30/month.
Now I need to make a list of places where I need to change my address.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.