KathyH58

By KathyH58

Sept 13

Peaches likes to sleep on the desk in front of the screen. What am I going to do with her when I have a different desk and a laptop.
I had a talk with my new landlord tonight. Just to clarify a few things. I am going to start moving my plants over on Thursday this week. I can start moving boxes in this weekend. I suppose that I should let my old landlord know that the movers will be here on Sept 28th.
St and O stayed for a swim in the lake where we were working today. The homeowner was taking his jet ski out just as I was getting ready to leave. He also likes to kite surf, but there hasn't been much wind this summer. So he asked St to drive the jet ski and pull him around on the kite board. She had never pulled anyone before, so he did wipe out a couple of times but he didn't seem to be upset about it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.