Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A light blue Heartsease flower.

The Feast Day of St. John Chrysostom.
It was a cold Autumn morning but now it is sunny and a warm 18c.
I have done some washing and housework.
I had a morning canal walk and saw a lone cygnet. I wondered where all the others were. Some ducks swam across the canal and made paths in the green algae. I suffered a misfortune when I came home and suddenly realised the photos I had taken of the canal, trees and butterflies, had not registered on my camera chip. Mortified! The camera seemed to be working normally. Perhaps the four AA batteries needed renewing. 
Anyway, my offering is this pretty light blue heartsease flower, taken a few days ago.
I hope you are having a good Tuesday and find plenty to photo.
Take care. Thanks for visiting my site today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.