Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Colour changing hydrangeas.

After much rainfall yesterday, today was very different. It was a good sunny, blue skied morning with a very gentle light breeze.
The weather meant I could enjoy a walk to Cut Wood Park and visit the Church to pick up a newsletter.
I had a good chat with A who lives on my old street. He is an excellent photographer.
I returned home and the conservatory was pleasantly warm without being too warm. Paul was sitting there.
I got on with housework.
The lettuce are growing in the greenhouse and I admit that after all the nurturing and watering it is a God send to have pleasant homegrown salad leaves.
I hope you enjoy the rest of Wednesday.
Thank you for kind comments. Stay well.
My Blood Pressure is gradually getting into less high readings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.