Victorian gothic

I can’t get enough of the RCJ design and architecture. The building is probably frustrating for those who use it daily and the justice system is chronically underfunded and crumbling….. but there is magnificence round every corner. And there are a lot of corners. I came to observe mediation and it was an interesting day.

Once that was finished, there was more walking round increasingly busy London, running an errand with Vic and packing up. My train was at 9 which is a bit late for me these days - I got home just after midnight, happy to visit three sleeping children in their rooms and see how hard Antony has been working during my absence.

Gratefuls:

1. Smooth and safe journeying;
2. Good conversation and learning;
3. Being back with Antony and the children.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.