58jc

By 58jc

Dahlias

Back to normal now - BP then a yoga class. I am not very supple and have no idea how some people can sit cross legged?! Probably a bit old now to get more flexible. Let’s wait and see?

Home for shower then off to get my hair done - I was desperate to get rid of the brassy yellow colour after weeks of bleaching in the sunshine. Darker now with no grey but it will take some getting used to? Doesn’t look like me in the mirror.

I picked some of the dahlias that have continued to bloom while we were away.

Casserole and vegetables for dinner which made a nice change after salads last week on holiday. Weather turned cooler too so it was warning and tasty.

We started watching the prequel to GofT - not sure it’s my thing but OH seems to be enjoying it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.