Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

This was my task for today... slicing a bunch of apples, then place them in the small food drying thing. We did have som mishaps in the kitchen involving a leaky compost paper bag... me splashing water on the floor and a coworker when I washed the apples from compost 'water'. She didn't mind since she had drenched herself and the floor in the compost 'water'. Nope, that wasn't my fault! :D I also made her look for the mixer thing she needed, that was standing too close to me, for me to see it... When she finally spotted it and exclaimed 'there it is!' I felt like what? Was it this you opened every cabinet and drawer looking for? But, we did have fun. She told me that she smelled, from the compost water (with mouldy bits in...), so if I smelled something it was her. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.