Lisa's blipping life

By Lisamoore

Tug of love

What gorgeously beautiful morning it is!
Just right for a walk in the woods and a swim for sprout.
Down by the river we met Jack, sprouts friend who loves to play with sprout but he will not go in the water and gets very cross with sprout for going in .
It's so funny to watch.
In a bid to stop him going in the water Jack grabbed hold of sprouts stick and the game began, it lasted long enough for a blip too.
We then walked the rest of the home they latex and I chatted to Jacks dad ( why do I never remember the owners names? Do I even know it? I bet I'm Sprouts mum!)
Back home, cleaning fairy has been ( G) yeahhhh
Ill do the rest then get ready for my late night at work :( .. Still tomorrow is Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.